School Logo

St George's Cathedral Catholic Primary School

To live and learn together through our faith in Jesus Christ

Get in touch


Picture 1 Sr. Anne Marie Niblock - Executive Headteacher
Picture 2 Ms J. Babb - Consultant Headteacher.
Picture 3 Ms Jane Goring - Chair of Governors
Picture 4 Mrs Helen Ogunmuyiwa - Vice Chair
Picture 5 Mr Marcus Soanes - Foundation Governor
Picture 6 Miss Lynn Chapman - Associate Member
Picture 7 Mrs Kathleen Faherty - Foundation Governor
Picture 8 Sr. Maureen Lomax - Foundation Governor
Picture 9 Miss Adriana Alessi - Staff Elected Governor
Picture 10 Mrs Paula Sanchez - Elected Parent Governor
Picture 11 Ms Ines Andaye - Elected Parent Governor